IT Certificatons

I categorized them in 4 category.

Certification (Category 1)
Certificate Name:
Google Certified Educator Level 1 or 2
Level 1: If you're an educator who knows how to use Google tools in the classroom, this certification proves your proficiency.
Level 2: If you're an educator who is a super user and enthusiast of Google tools in the classroom, this certification proves your expertise.
G Suite Administrator  
G Suite Administrator certification is being retired. G Suite and cloud technologies are constantly evolving and so has the traditional G Suite Administrator role since the exam was first launched. It is no longer enough to just know the G Suite Admin console. Organizations now need individuals who can tailor G Suite deployments to fit specific business needs in complex IT environments. In addition to G Suite administration, this expanded role requires skills like scripting to make apps more extensible, networking and security.
A new certification reflecting the changes and new demands for people in this role will take its place. We expect to release a beta version of this new exam by early 2019.
All schools network is Cisco Meraki.
ITIL® provides a robust framework for identifying, planning, delivering and supporting IT services that can be adapted and applied to all business and organizational environments.
MCSA Windows Server 2012 or 2016
MCSA Server certification serves as proof that you are capable of designing and implementing servers and infrastructures with the Windows operating system and Windows System Server software.

Certification (Category 2)
Certificate Name:
CCNA Routing and Switching
(CCNA) validates the ability to install, configure, operate, and troubleshoot medium-size route and switched networks, including implementation and verification of connections to remote sites in a WAN.
CCNA Security
Prepares you for tasks like these by developing the skills needed to design, implement and support security for network devices and ensure their integrity. -
CCNA Data Center
CCNA Data Center certification provides the confidence and nimbleness you need to install, configure, and maintain data center technology.
CCNA Wireless
CCNA Wireless certification and amplify your basic Cisco Wireless LAN's configuration, monitoring, troubleshooting and support skills for optimal performance of Cisco Wireless networks.
CCNA Cloud
The CCNA Cloud certification is a job role focused certification and training program that helps Cloud engineers, Cloud Administrators, and Network Engineers to develop, advance, and validate their cloud skill set, and enables them to help their IT organization meet changing business demands from technology transitions.

Certification (Category 3): CCNP version of category 2 (Professional) & AWS or GCP certifications

Certification (Category 4): CCDE version of category 2 (Expert)


  1. This article is extremely appealing. The individuals who need this data, it's extremely useful and reasonable useful for those all. A debt of gratitude is in order for this data. oracle fusion manufacturing certification in hyderabad


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

MCAS ProctorCache Setup

My CCNA Useful Links